Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Kimy (kimymico2507@gmail.com)

Editor
Riza (Riza@kabarharian.net)
Johanes (Johanes@kabarharian.net)

Kontributor
Mayang Estuti (estuti@kabarharian.net)
Jonas Lembada (lembada@kabarharian.net)
Sabrina Yunita (yunita@kabarharian.net)
Rizky Prakasa (rizky@kabarharian.net)